Semi-Trailer Big Box buys, sells and rents Semi-Trailers, Reefers, Dry Vans, Flatbeds, Chassis and Transportation Equipment
Specializing in Transportation Equipment
Sell or Remarket your Semi-Trailers, Fleet or Transportation Equipment

Sell Your Logistics and Transportation Equipment

Have equipment to sell?

Step One: Contact one of our equipment specialists below.
Step Two: We will contact you to set up a time to come and inspect your equipment.
Step Three: We will conduct a valuation analysis on your equipment.

Equipment and Fleet Remarketing Services

In addition to equipment sales and rental, STBBX also offers services related to the re-sale and valuation of storage, logistics and transportation equipment. For more information please contact one of our equipment specialist below.


Semi-Trailer Big Box - Atlanta Sales
(678) 325-2394
sales@semi-trailers.net

Public Fleet Dry Vans
Gary Brockmiller
garyb@semi-trailers.net

Reefers
Nate Baggett
Nateb@semi-trailers.net

Flatbeds
Bryan Bouysou
bryan@semi-trailers.net

Chassis
Gary Brockmiller
garyb@semi-trailers.net

Private Fleet Dry Vans / Storage Trailers
Bryan Bouysou
bryan@semi-trailers.net

Storage Containers
Nate Baggett
nateb@semi-trailers.net

 

Semi-Trailer Big Box - Dallas Sales
(214) 426-0660
sales@semi-trailers.net

Public Fleet Dry Vans
Bruce Frost
Bruce@semi-trailers.net

Reefers
Scott Hilll
Scotth@semi-trailers.net

Flatbeds
Scott Hill
Scotth@semi-trailers.net

Chassis
Anthony Collins
anthonyc@semi-trailers.net

Private Fleet Dry Vans / Storage Trailers
Bruce Frost
bruce@1bigbox.com

Storage Containers
Lisa Moye
Lisam@semi-trailers.net

 

CONTACT US NOW

Equipment Sales
Equipment Finance
Sell or Remarket Equipment
Rental Containers
Rental Trailers
Rental Information
Pick Up and Delivery

 

Phone Numbers

 

About Our Company
Mission Statement
Locations
Career Opportunities
Contact Us